Random Dave moment…

11 Dec

Anyone who knows me well enough knows that I am married probably the funniest man on the planet. I can entertain people for HOURS with Dave stories.

Here’s one that happened today:

(We are on the phone by the way)

Me: Hey UPS just dropped off your new black belt (the reason for ordering the black belt is an entire different story which I won’t even attempt to go into!)

Dave: Awesome! Did you smell it?

Me: What? No I did not smell it! I just opened it to make sure it was the right color.

Dave: Well hold it up to the phone and let me know when it’s there.

I married this guy. Willingly.

Leave a Reply

