George W. Bush vs. Some guy’s shoe?

15 Dec

I don’t really like George W. Bush’s politics at all.
However, I don’t dislike him enough to throw a pair of shoes at him. I don’t think I’d ever throw shoes at anyone! Especially the president of our country. And I definitely don’t dislike him enough to throw the SHOES I WAS WEARING ON MY FEET at him.
I am sure this little Iraqi dude is sitting in a jail cell right about now. But I just wish I could tell him “Dude, don’t throw YOUR shoes at him. Bring some with you. And if you REALLY wanted to do some damage at least throw stilettos. Preferably sparkly ones with a buckle.”

Clearly this was an impulsive decision he did not think through.

Watch for yourself:

Sorry for picking the You Tube video with the hokey Deliverance-esque music. The videos of the actual footage creeped me out a bit.

Leave a Reply

