Maybe I don’t understand this because I am not a mother..

15 Dec

But I was just looking at some random girl’s baby registry. (Don’t even ask how I got to looking at some random girl’s baby registry my mind is a complex and scary place especially at two in the morning).

Anyway, this is a girl I have never met, never will meet or never even heard of actually. She doesn’t even live in South Carolina. I won’t post the link because that’s just rude. However, along with various baby items she also registered for:
bread, doughnuts and two gallons of skim milk.

But what’s even weirder is someone actually purchased them for her.

Leave a Reply

