Team Aniston.

12 Jan

I adore Hollywood gossip. In fact it’s my biggest vice. The amount of time I spend on PerezHilton.com would probably astonish you.
Of course last night I watched the Red Carpet of the Golden Globes because the only thing I love more than celebrity gossip is fashion. I only watched about forty-five minutes of the actual award show because it was boooorring. But I did spend three hours watching the stars arrive. I love to see what they are wearing and what they weren’t (expect my fashion police blog later).
I also hate Angelina Jolie. Forget the fact that she stole Brad Pitt away from Jennifer Aniston. In my experience you can’t steal something that wants to stay. I never liked her movies and then I was totally Team Aniston all the way. I seriously don’t buy her cover of adopting 20 kids and donating millions of dollars to charities around the world. Those acts alone would make someone a good person but they do not cover the fact that she is a stuck-up narcissistic woman.
Yes, I really can’t stand her. And I’m really not a Brad Pitt fan anymore either. I’m confused as to when the girl who did lame movies like Hackers, made out with her brother and carried a vial of Billy Bob Thorton’s blood around her neck became such a wonderful person only worthy of doing Oscar caliber films. There are not many people in the world that are faker than Angelina Jolie. Maybe Paris Hilton. That’s all.
That being said. I think I proved my point last night when “Brangelina”–which is a completely ridiculous name by the way–snubbed Ryan Seacrest at the Golden Globes last night.

Leave a Reply

