I’m all pumped up on LOST

15 Jan

I just spent the last three hours watching the last three episodes of the last season of LOST. And now I am all pumped up on conspiracy theories and wishing I looked as good as Kate when I’ve spent three months living in the jungle.

I’m aware life is not fair.

Too bad my favorite bad boy was killed last season, which therefore caused the freighter to blow up causing Jin to “die” which causes Sun to blame her father for his death, buy him out of his multi-million dollar company and blame Jack for his death. That was sad..but I loved myself some Martin Keamy..or Martin Dreamy as I like to call him.

One Response to “I’m all pumped up on LOST”

  1. Brodiefoto January 15, 2009 at 9:19 pm #

    I’ve LONGED for lost to return. Now that’s almost here, I’m so excited! I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

