Confessions of a Shop-a-holic.

23 Jan

I read this book when it first came out in 2002 and it’s the book that turned me into a chick-lit whore. Occasionally I will read something smart but most of the time I like to read about shopping, shoes, bags and boys.
I knew that eventually this would get made into a movie and I cannot wait for it to come out in a few weeks. I am a little sad that they relocated the movie from London to New York. I hope it doesn’t loose any of it’s charm by doing that. However, they did score bonus points with me by casting my girl crush Isla Fisher as Becky Bloomwood.

Leave a Reply

