I JUST found out that Chris Brown beat up Rhianna.

14 Feb

I could talk about how horrible that is and all that stuff but I won’t.

Let’s talk about the fact that this happened almost a week ago and I am just finding this out. This student teaching thing is really starting to interfere with my love of celebrity gossip. Apparently I need to sign up for Perez Hilton text alerts or something.

One Response to “I JUST found out that Chris Brown beat up Rhianna.”

  1. Shahrzad Baber February 14, 2009 at 3:43 am #

    um hello, that is so last week, where have you been, you definitely need to check up on perezhilton on your breaks… i really think you should show this to your first graders:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtX8nswnUKU

Leave a Reply

