Oscar Fevah!

23 Feb

I have to admit. I usually love watching the Oscars. Unlike the Golden Globes I think they are classy and all around a pretty good time.
That being said last night I went to sleep at 9:30 so I missed most of the show.

However, I did get all my red-carpet time in! Woot Woot!

I was pretty impressed last night. I didn’t see any ugly dresses that I need to make fun of..so on with Oscar Awards ’09:

Best Hair:

Kate Winslet…this lady is probably much more excited about her Oscar she won last night than my Best Hair award..but whatever. Also, she looked beautiful all around.

Best Accessories:
Heidi I’m a Supermodel Klum. Her dress was amazing but her accessories were even better. Check out those earrings and those bangles. I want!

Best Looking Couple Award:
Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens. I’m surprised I’m giving this to the Disney teeny boppers but out of all the couples there last night I think they made the biggest impression. Both their outfits were very old Hollywood.

And finally..the biggie..Best Dressed:
Sarah Jessica Parker. SJP. She usually looks amazing where ever she goes but I am loving this Dior Haute Couture Dress.

One Response to “Oscar Fevah!”

  1. Sarah February 24, 2009 at 2:02 am #

    i agree with you on SJP, but i think she tied with penelope cruz

Leave a Reply

