Argh?

18 Apr

It’s no surprise that Dave is much more knowledgeable about current events than I am. He loves listening to NPR and watching news shows and crap like that. The only news channel I ever watch is E! News. The other day he told me a story about the Navy saving American boat captain that was being held hostage by pirates. Pirates.

Maybe I am just dumb but I had no idea pirates still existed anymore. I mean..other than the Pirates of the Caribbean and Captain Ron (please tell me you’ve seen this movie)I thought they had pretty much disappeared. I guess I was wrong.

Leave a Reply

