Five Dollar Foot Long Attack

6 May

When I was in high school the only Subway sandwich I would eat was a Veggie Delite. I was creeped out by meat in high school so I would never eat it unless my mom made me. Since I got pregnant I literally cannot get enough of them. Today after a two hour nap I woke up craving a sub so I had Dave take me to Subway. He stopped and got something that “did not taste like it came out of a toilet bowl.”
Anyway.

I am pretty sure crazies follow me where ever I go. There was an older lady in front of me being helped by a teenage boy and then a lady was helping me. As soon as the older lady turned around and started to walk out…she wasn’t even out of the building yet…my Sandwich Artist says very loudly “That (insert expletive here) hates me. She made me so mad the other day I threw a tomato at her.

Oh my. Please watch for flying vegetables at your local Subway.

Leave a Reply

