Lemon Lady

28 May

This afternoon I had a craving that I just couldn’t place.
Until I was walking down the aisles in the grocery store and I spotted a bottle of lemon juice. Yes, lemon juice. I thought to myself “I could drink that entire bottle and be a happy lady.” I quickly decided that drinking an entire bottle of lemon juice would be similar to picking up a handful of potting soil and chowing down. So I bought a lemon. Then I proceed to eat the entire thing.
By the way it was freaking delicious.

Leave a Reply

