Fall..

26 Sep

I love fall. It’s my favorite season of the entire year. There is just something about a cool breeze in the air and pulling out my old sweaters that I just love. It also kicks off the holiday season. I go totally nuts for the holidays. I listen to Christmas music in the car, I love Black Friday Shopping and nothing makes me happier than putting on a huge coat and hitting the mall. I even got married in the Fall just to extend the happiness. Unfortunately, I live in South Carolina so fall typically only last from mid October until December when everything just dies, but every once and awhile..like today for example..fall sneaks in and gives me something to look forward to. I already checked the weatherchannel.com and it will be back up to 85 degrees tomorrow. Blah.

Some of my fall favorites:
Cardi Coats

Apple Crisp..yum!

Apple Cider..cold or warm! I love them both…especially the Carmel Apple Spice from Starbucks..yes..I had one today!

Halloween! It thrilled me to no end when I found out Little Dave was due around Halloween. Now there is even more reason to celebrate it every year!

Leave a Reply

