It’s no secret..

3 Oct

I love television. I’ve ranted about it on here before and I am sure I will do it again. Perhaps it’s the upcoming baby (or that fact that my television viewing schedule is full from M-T) but this year I haven’t gotten into any new shows even though there are one million I would love to watch.

However, Dave and I did make an exception for…

Modern Family

To sum up my feelings about this particular show I will use one of my very favorite made up Christen words..
hil-crap-larious

Leave a Reply

