Oh…..Dave.

8 Oct

Little Dave was a bit sleepy today I think. Usually he kicks and squirms so much that I don’t have to do a kick count. (Basically counting how many times I feel him move in a two hour period.) This freaked out my husband and he got me a large glass of orange juice and had my drink it. (Secretly, I think it’s freaking adorable he gets so worried about the baby.) However, after approximately two seconds after I was done with my drink Little Dave went to town kicking and rolling around in there.

Two hours later Dave is snoring and sleeping soundly while I am wide awake enjoying heartburn and a full fledged production of Riverdance going on in my stomach. Thanks Dave. It’s a good thing I really love you.

Leave a Reply

