Who Would Play You?

16 Oct

I saw this on another blog and thought it was fun. And it’s 2:30 a.m. and I am starting to run out of things to do. Basically you’re supposed to pick who would play you, your spouse/significant other, best friend and enemy in a movie about your life.

Me!

Lauren Graham.. She seems fun, quirky and good at trivia. Also, I’d give anything for my hair to look like that on a daily basis.

Dave

Christain Bale..First..who wouldn’t want Christain Bale to play their spouse? Second, Dave has a man-crush on Christain Bale that I don’t even think I really understand the true extent of. Third, while they aren’t exactly twins or anything I have NEVER seen anyone who looks so much like my husband. He gets comments about this all the time. I should also add that this thrills Dave to no end.

Best Friend


Alexis Bledel. Okay, I may have a little bit of a Gilmore Girls theme going on here..but seriously..how is this not Robin? I even chose this picture because it looks so much like her.

Neve Campbell..She’ll probably hate this one…but Shahrzad! Plus when was the last time Neve Campbell was in a movie? She’d probably be thankful for the work.
Dave came home the other day and talked about how much he thought she looked like her. I agreed.
And last but not least:

Emmy Rossum..she seems fun, sweet, has sort of an innocent thing going on behind big brown eyes. Anyone? Anyone? That’s right..it’s Tyner!

Enemy:
I don’t really have an enemy. I mean I know a few people who get on my nerves but why would I want them in my movie? So I went off the cuff here and chose…….

Christopher Walken..because he’s real good and creepy like. And who wouldn’t want Christopher Walken in a movie about their life?

One Response to “Who Would Play You?”

  1. Sarah and Brian Daniels October 17, 2009 at 10:23 pm #

    Okay, Christian Bale was a given…

Leave a Reply

