Babies are a cute little time suckage,

2 Dec

I’ll admit..my little blog is looking sad and lonely lately.
It may just stay that way for awhile. Somehow Holden turned one month old last week and I realized that time has been slipping by rapidly. Thanksgiving came and went and the only evidence I have that it actually happened are the pile of leftovers in my fridge. Since this is my favorite time of year I am really trying my best to stop time and enjoy my little boy who is changing every second and enjoy the season.

Until I blog again here are some cute pictures to pass the time:

Leave a Reply

