How I spent my snow day

2 Mar

(Can you believe it?!? Three snow days in one winter..in South Carolina!! What?)

Anyway, I spent today pretty-ing up my blog! Since I left blogger I’ve been a little sad because WordPress just isn’t as pretty. I’m such a girl.
I am attempting to pretty it up a bit, although I’m no where near done it’s looking a little more exciting than the blahness that was happening earlier.
Also, thanks to Dave I have imported all my old post from blogger to this blog! Although I am absolutely positive that no one cares about that other than me.

4 Responses to “How I spent my snow day”

  1. mandeekblogger March 8, 2010 at 12:15 am #

    Well, you’re at #35, now! 🙂 Congrats to that!!!

    Anyway… I love your blog and am now following you…

    • christastic March 8, 2010 at 4:28 pm #

      Woohoo! I’m glad you told me that..because when I went to bed I was like 800 something and when I woke up this morning I was 90..and it’s awesome to know that somewhere in between I was 35! Wow!

      • mandeekblogger March 8, 2010 at 5:03 pm #

        O I am glad I could make your day, afternoon or evening… 😉 You are very welcome!

  2. Frugal Vicki March 8, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    Good for you! I wish I had that discipline, but I won’t lie, I sadly just don’t!
    Although,I am also finding more and more of my favorite shows online! Maybe the cable companies will notice, too, and lower those ridiculous prices!

Leave a Reply

