The stuff Christen says..

10 Apr

Tonight I made a proclamation to my husband.  Something I had been thinking about and contemplating for weeks now.  I was really torn up about it and I wasn’t sure how to tell him, but tonight I ripped off the band-aid real quick like…and said:

“I just want you to know..that I am putting Hot Tub Time Machine on our Netflix queue.  I’m just putting that out there.” (I was sitting at the computer on Netflix as I was telling him this).

Dave: Okay..(and yes..there was an eyeroll)

Oh wait…it’s already there!”

And no..Dave was not the one who put it there.  That was me.  Apparently, I am really excited to see that movie.



2 Responses to “The stuff Christen says..”

  1. D.Rene. April 10, 2010 at 9:25 pm #

    I’m here from the Ultimate Blog Party and although I didn’t see the badge, I’ve been poking around and I like what I see. OMG, you are hilarious. I will definitely be back, good stuff!!!

    D.Rene.
    http://www.grownupforeal.wordpress.com

    • christastic April 11, 2010 at 10:53 am #

      Thank you for coming by! I just joined “the party” last night and was having trouble getting the button to work..because I’m a dummy..but hopefully I can figure it out today! Haha!

Leave a Reply

