Nerd-A-Lert…Nerd-A-Lert..

28 Apr

Dirty Little Secret #2…okay well not so much a secret.  I love Disney World.  I went as a kid and had an appreciation for Disney & all that it entails…but as an adult..I went Disney World nuts.

Literally..Dave and I have been seven times in our almost seven years as a couple…and..honestly if I could I would go a lot more.

My point..my friends Brandon & Jess have started their very own Disney Forum…it’s called Monocle on the Mouse and it’s tons of fun! (Pss..in case you’re not very smart like me and had to google the word monocle..it means eye!) Haha. Anyways, in the name of love I thought I’d share the site with you all here..there are tons of great people there and they know just about everything about Disney. Especially Jess..she’s a Disney Encylopedia..and..bonus..she’s one of my very bestest friends!!!

Monocle On the Mouse -

One Response to “Nerd-A-Lert…Nerd-A-Lert..”

  1. sarah May 8, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    where did you go…?

Leave a Reply

