Dear Americans,

7 Aug

I have discovered the reason that other countries think we are fat, uneducated slobs.

It involves a commercial I just saw for a Krispy Kreme glazed doughnut..topped with soft serve ice cream…topped with chocolate sauce..and garnished with nuts and whip cream.  Oh, and a cherry.

Send me to the Middle East..and let me bring one of those things for everyone..I’ll end this war on terror thanks.

Honestly, I am all about sweet treats..however, I can’t decide if this makes me excited..or grossed out.

Leave a Reply

