I know you all were in great suspense..

7 Nov

..but Dave & did make it through Week One of the Great Eat In Project.

However, we did spend over $100 in groceries.  Pardon me if I am failing to see the savings here a little bit.  I guess I kind of get it.  That $100 fed us last week, this week and probably through the weekend.  That’s basically $50 a week as apposed to the $100 we usually spend.

Ok, okay when you break it down I guess it makes sense.  I just wish food was free.

Leave a Reply

