What I did over my Winter Break..

3 Jan

Maybe it’s because today was my first day back at work in two weeks..or that I pinched a nerve or something in my back and I was in horrid pain all day..but I felt myself longing for my lazy days of Winter Break.

Like..Lauren Conrad Novels (yes..I read all three..I am totally on the verge of buying her STYLE book)…

 

Too much shopping at Old Navy..seriously..eight shirts, two pairs of jeans & two sweaters later I could not be stopped.

Keeping Up With the Kardashians Marathon?  Yes please!

Why is Kourtney in a pants suit?  She is far too cute for a pants suit!

 

Snuggling up on the couch with Hot Cocoa and a good Christmas Movie…(National Lampoons, Scrooged, Love Actually, The Holiday, Elf, White Christmas..I watched them all)

 

 

Only 356 more days until next Christmas..bah humbug.

Leave a Reply

