Where I have been..

24 Feb

You know things are bad when your husband gets on you for not updating your blog……error.

I have been chasing around this little guy…..all….day…and..all…night…long.  Epic tantrums..we has them!  On the flip side of that we have pillow fights that erupt in fits of giggles, hugs, kisses, playing catch with Reilly.  So we can’t go out to eat anymore.  We spent too much money on that anyway.

We went to the circus.  We didn’t last the entire time…but Holden’s favorite part…the Sphere of Death..

We’ve been house hunting..which makes me happy..and has caused me to make a Virtual Shopping List on Ikea.com & Target.com that Donald Trump’s bank account probably couldn’t handle.

I’ve been writing..like professionally!  I have been writing for A Wedding Cake Blog.  I get to find pictures of cakes and rattle off nonsense for a little over a paragraph..and unlike here they pay me to do it.

Leave a Reply

