Hello..is it me you’ve been looking for???

8 Mar

This is the song I sing to the Girl Scouts I see..

Ohhh girl-scouts.  Thanks-a-lot for coming back and bringing me my COOKIES.  You may remember (your you may not because you have lives) I have an unhealthy obsession with Thanks-a-lot Girl Scout Cookies.

A few weeks ago a little 1st grader came into my room and asked me if I’d like to order Girl Scout Cookies.

Oh would I?  I literally knocked her down and stole the pen out of her hand.  Then for weeks I hounded her about when my cookies were coming in.  Hopefully she’s not terrified of me.

Then last week she brought them.  An entire bag full of Thanks-a-Lots (& my first loves..Thin Mints) just for me.

So far we have eaten them all.  I need to find more Girl Scouts to attack buy cookies from.

Leave a Reply

