31 Days of: Making a House a Home:: Day 17

17 Oct

Anonymous.

That’s the paint color I chose for Holden’s bathroom.  I went back and forth for a few days in my head between light gray or a darker light gray.  Eventually I just went and got a sample.  I normally love samples but in this case it made me irritated because I really wanted about 10 samples but that would have been ridculous and probably end up costing more than the paint that I eventually choose.  So on Saturday I went to Home Depot and picked up a same tub of Anonymous..which I thought would be my favorite.

I was right.  I love it.  Saturday is paint day and I cannot wait to get the color up on the walls.

Leave a Reply

